Upcoming Events

Wattlewood

Wattlewood

Wattlewood Endurance Club (TAS)

Friday Mar 1 to Saturday Mar 2

Scenic City

Scenic City

B7 Events Inc. (NSW)

Saturday Mar 2 to Sunday Mar 3

Stirling's Starter

Stirling's Starter

Stirling's Crossing Endurance Club Inc (QLD)

Saturday Mar 2 to Sunday Mar 3

Farrell Flat

Farrell Flat

South Australian Endurance Riders Association Inc (SA)

Saturday Mar 9 to Monday Mar 11

Willow Vale Marathon Extravaganza

Willow Vale Marathon Extravaganza

South Coast Endurance Riders inc. (NSW)

Friday Mar 15 to Sunday Mar 17

Wilga Endurance Ride

Wilga Endurance Ride

WAERA (WA)

Saturday Mar 16

Hip Pocket Challenge

Hip Pocket Challenge

Toowoomba Endurance Riders Association Inc (QLD)

Saturday Mar 16 to Sunday Mar 17

Easter Marathon

Easter Marathon

WAERA (WA)

Friday Mar 29 to Sunday Mar 31

WERI Gidgegannup Endurance Ride

WERI Gidgegannup Endurance Ride

Wheatbelt Endurance Riders Incorporated (WA)

Saturday Apr 20

Denmark Endurance Ride

Denmark Endurance Ride

WAERA (WA)

Saturday May 4

Jarrahdale One Endurance Ride

Jarrahdale One Endurance Ride

WAERA (WA)

Saturday May 18

WERI Merredin Ride

WERI Merredin Ride

Wheatbelt Endurance Riders Incorporated (WA)

Saturday Jun 1 to Sunday Jun 2